fbpx

Return to About us

Where to buy

Directly from us at markets or online

You can buy direct from the Farmhouse team from this website, or at:
Capital Region Farmers’ Markets – Every Saturday of the month
Hartley Hall Village Markets – 1st Sunday of each month
Riverbank Markets Yass – 4th Sunday of each month
Murrumbateman Village Markets – seasonal markets
See our market dates below.

Retail

Selected stores will be stocking our treats from mid-2021, stay tuned for more information.

Yass Visitor Information Centre
259 Comur Street Yass NSW 2582 – Google Map
Open 7 days: 9:30am to 4:30pm
https://www.yassvalley.com.au/
Sharwood Hampers
Unit 3/13 Townsville Street, Fyshwick, ACT 2609
Phone 0403 093 715
ttp://sharwoodhampers.com.au/
The Doggy Wears Pawda
Sydney grooming salon and dog parties
https://www.thedoggywearspawda.com/

Market Dates:

Sat 4 Sep – Capital Region Farmers’ Markets 7:30am-11:30am
Sat 11 Sep – Capital Region Farmers’ Markets 7:30am-11:30am
Sat 18 Sep – Capital Region Farmers’ Markets 7:30am-11:30am
Sat 25 Sep – Capital Region Farmers’ Markets 7:30am-11:30am
Sun 26 Sep – Riverbank Markets Yass 10am-2pm
Sat 2 Oct – Capital Region Farmers’ Markets 7:30am-11:30am
Sat 9 Oct – Capital Region Farmers’ Markets 7:30am-11:30am
Sun 10 Oct – Floriade Dog Day Out 9:30am-5:30pm
Sat 16 Oct – Capital Region Farmers’ Markets 7:30am-11:30am
Sat 23 Oct – Capital Region Farmers’ Markets 7:30am-11:30am
Sun 24 Oct – Riverbank Markets Yass 10am-2pm
Sat 30 Oct – Capital Region Farmers’ Markets 7:30am-11:30am
Sat 6 Nov – Capital Region Farmers’ Markets 7:30am-11:30am
Sun 7 Nov – Hartley Markets Hall ACT 8:30am-3pm
Sat 13 Nov – Capital Region Farmers’ Markets 7:30am-11:30am
Sat 20 Nov – Capital Region Farmers’ Markets 7:30am-11:30am
Sat 27 Nov – Capital Region Farmers’ Markets 7:30am-11:30am
Sun 28 Nov – Riverbank Markets Yass 10am-2pm
Sat 4 Dec – Capital Region Farmers’ Markets 7:30am-11:30am
Sat 4 Dec – Murrumbateman Village Markets twilight markets 4:30-8:30pm
Sun 5 Dec – Hartley Markets Hall ACT 9am-3pm
Sat 11 Dec – Capital Region Farmers’ Markets 7:30am-11:30am
Sat 11 Dec – No Murrumbateman for us
Sat 11 Dec – A Pooch Affair Canberra
Sat 18 Dec – Capital Region Farmers’ Markets 7:30am-11:30am

%d bloggers like this: